Skip to content

It’s almost Valentine’s Day…

February 2, 2011

which means it’s almost my birthday! February 18th!

But enough about me… let’s talk about you and your love! When was the first time you saw him? How did you meet? What did you wear? What did he wear? When was your first kiss? And if he has already, how did he pop the question?

I love love stories! Love them. And I want you to share yours! I’m giving away a free wedding sign for one lucky bride!  All you have to do is tell me your love story and send in a photo of you and your loved one- send to allie {at} honeybeeinvites {dot} com. And follow me on Twitter @HoneyBeeInvites ! :)

Feel free to pass along this post to all your bride-to-be friends!  I’ll select one lucky winner on February 28th, so you must apply by February 27th at 5pm EST.  The only rule I have is that you must be getting married in 2011, and not within the next 3 months (meaning February, March or April).

I can’t wait to get some entries! I’ll sit down with coffee and my Mac and delight in the stories. <3

*for an example of a wedding sign, please click on the yellow link above titled “wedding signs”

Happy month of love ya’ll! I designed the v-day card below for my wonderful fiance!

xo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2011 9:34 pm

    Yes, please!!!! Sending in my entry now. What gorgeous signs you create.

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention It’s almost Valentine’s Day… « The Secret Life of Invites -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

