Skip to content

Wedding signs for keepsakes.

November 22, 2010

Many, many details go into weddings. Everything from the dress to the napkin is planned. And one detail, do I dare say it, you cannot go without…a personal wedding sign.  I love wedding signs for their keepsake element.  Besides a photobook, what else do you get to really showcase from your BIG day?

Wedding Signs

Wedding signs became popular in recent years and I figured why not create wedding signs that mimic the invitations I create? Turns out I love doing it!  And the couples themselves always think of the best way to reuse their signs; everything from hanging it above the fireplace to using it for a unique and personal tabletop.

Our (Honey Bee Invites) wedding sign for Jade & Steven…

My favorite part of this sign is the small quote at the bottom…
“My whole heart for my life.”
Simple and breathtaking.

I will share the invite design next week so you can see the design theme carried out through both pieces.

xo

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2010 4:59 pm

    Such a cute idea! When I got married, I couldn’t find any signs that fit the feel of our wedding. I love this!

  2. Hope permalink
    December 25, 2010 6:46 am

    What a great idea! I LOVE the sign, and hope that my daughter has something like this at her wedding!!

Trackbacks

  1. It’s almost Valentine’s Day… « The Secret Life of Invites

Leave a Reply

